Grandperson Hangover

The Boy’s mom has returned to California. Kitten Thunder is exhausted. So much effort is involved in pushing out high levels of cute for five solid days. This blog is late because I had an Obi on my feet and an Oli in my lap for two hours tonight. I’d show you pictures to prove it, but WordPress seems to be taking tonight off…

And it is late…

So…

Good night.

 

One response to “Grandperson Hangover

  1. Poor overworked kittehs. I’m glad they were able to finally get some rest.

Leave a Reply

