While The People Are Away…

There was a rip roaring party on OutTV.

image

image

We were gone for a couple days so we missed the big party. I guess the food I put out was a great success.

Kitten Thunder was less pleased. Obi has been leading The Boy to the belly rubbing rug several times an hour to try to catch up.

Oliver punished me for a little while before settling in to get some super snuggles. After dinner I whined when he left me for the prewarmed chair. But, after all, he’d had to sleep on room temperature chairs for three days.

After further consideration, though, Oliver decided he’d missed me more. And if he stretches across my face it’s kind of the best if both worlds.

image

Leave a Reply

