Long Time No Write

Oh HI THERE!

If you’ve wondered where I’ve been, well, I’ve been here. Every once in a while I think about writing a post. But then I’ve tried to log in and I’ve ended up creating a new account – one for each of my many many email addresses. None of which actually link to where I can write and have it show up.

It’s been frustrating.

Today I just magically put in the correct address AND knew my password.

Magic.

So what have I been up to?

I’m a professional artist. I paint cats. In space.

You can check it out on my website here.

Or on Facebook, here.

Or on Instagram, here.

Kitten Thunder continues to thunder with Obi and Flynn. They are of course SUPER helpful when it comes to painting watercolor. The battle to get paintings done, mounted on wood and then varnished without cat hair attached is…well…futile.

I’ll tell you more about that later. Right now I need to get back to what I was doing when I decided, on a whim, to try to log in. But I’ve missed you and I’ll be back soon!

Love,
The Girl

Leave a comment